Home       Books       FAQ       Links       Contact    


The year is 2168 C.E.

The days of exile have come for our post-apocalyptic nation. Hiding underground as an intercultural war rages overhead, Hazael and his closest allies form yet another revolution.

  Ebook options:  




Mini-series links:

Part One: The Way It All Started

Part Two: Never Would Have Dreamed

Part Three: Seclusion

Part Four: Freedom

For more information visit the FAQ page.

Home       Books       FAQ       Links       Contact    

Copyright 2016 By Jessiqua Wittman